I’m Feeling So Much Love Right Now

I’m sure you all can guess how hard the last couple days have been for me, but I have to say that it is already proving to be worth it.

Word is spreading and people are opening their eyes to abuse. The comments and social shares prove that people care, and that is beautiful and amazing. I thank all of you for that. I really wanted to make an impact with this, and it seems I’m doing just that.

What’s more is the love that I am feeling. Being called brave and amazing and strong and wonderful, getting the virtual hugs, tears and words of encouragement is so inspiring to me. I truly feel loved and supported. I’m so glad that I have a place to do this where it will reach people, and I’m so grateful to be surrounded by a community of amazing people.

The Bubblews community has astounded me. I’ve run across a few nutters and naysayers, but I have met far more wonderful, intelligent, caring people. You treat me and other members like we’re family and friends. We are getting to know each other in ways that some people never even get to do in person. I think it was fate for me to find this site and start writing here. It’s having such a positive impact on me, and I’m having a positive impact on the world.

Thank you all for the love and encouragement. I’d love to tag you all but there are just too many of you. I truly send loves and hugs to all of you. For someone who has hardly ever had a friend in their life, this is such a blessing to me. you are all becoming my friends. I love you all.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

BrianaDragon's Thoughts

Random Thoughts That Pass Through My Mind